Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Heterick for Faculty and Staff

Liaisons

Department Departmental Liaison Librarian/Archivist Librarian Contact Information
Accounting Christy Beaschler Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Archives   Matt Francis

x 1925

m-francis.1@onu.edu

x 2769

archives@onu.edu

Art and Design

Bill Mancuso

Jenny Donley

x 2193

 j-donley.1@onu.edu

Biological and Allied Health Sciences

Jackie Connour 

Bethany Spieth

x 2473

b-spieth@onu.edu

Chemistry

Chris Bowers

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Bryan Boulanger

Chris Deems

x 2183

c-deems@onu.edu

Communication and Media Studies

Jennifer Walton

Jenny Donley

x 2193

 j-donley.1@onu.edu

Education

Carrie Wysocki

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science

 Khalid Al-Olimat

Chris Deems

x 2183

c-deems@onu.edu

English

Margaret Cullen

Bethany Spieth

x 2473

b-spieth@onu.edu

Finance Christy Beaschler Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

History, Political Science and Geography

Michael Loughlin

Bethany Spieth

x 2473

b-spieth@onu.edu

Human Performance and Sport Sciences

Ed Potkanowicz  

Jenny Donley

x 2193

 j-donley.1@onu.edu

Management Christy Beaschler Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Marketing Christy Beaschler Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Mathematics and Statistics

Mihai Caragiu

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Louis DiBerardino

Bethany Spieth

x 2473

b-spieth@onu.edu

Modern Languages

Kanishka Sen

Bethany Spieth

x 2473

b-spieth@onu.edu

Music

Rebecca Casey

Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Nursing

Megan Lieb

Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Business Christy Beaschler Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Pharmacy

 Karen Kier

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Philosophy and Religion

Forrest Clingerman 

Jenny Donley

x 2193

 j-donley.1@onu.edu

Physics

Melita Caragiu

Kathleen Baril

x 2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Psychology, Sociology and Criminal Justice

Joseph DeLeeuw

Chris Deems

x 2183

c-deems@onu.edu

Public Relations Christy Beaschler Jenny Donley

x 2193

 j-donley.1@onu.edu

Sport Management Christy Beaschler Jenny Donley

x 2193

 j-donley.1@onu.edu

Theatre Arts

Brian Sage

Heather Crozier

x 2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Technological Studies

Feng Jao

Chris Deems

x 2183

c-deems@onu.edu