Religion

Scholarly journal and magazine articles across a broad range of subjects. An excellent starting point for most research.

This database and its contents may not be used in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Licensee and Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or econtent in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein. Please contact the library with questions.

High quality ebooks in history and the humanities.

Index and cited references for articles in the arts and humanities.

Scholarly journals, magazines, books, monographs, biographies for the study of Jewish history and heritage.

This database and its contents may not be used in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or econtent in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein. Please contact the library with questions.

Full text articles, eBooks, and primary sources for many disciplines.

Full text of select dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works.

Cross-searchable library containing the full text of scholarly books from Oxford University Press and other university presses.

Index, abstracts, and full text of articles relating to religion and philosophy.

This database and its contents may not be used in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or econtent in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein. Please contact the library with questions.