Religion

The focus of this site is "to preserve quantitative data on American religion" while increasing and enhancing the use of such data. The archive includes data about churches, membership, individuals, congregations, and denominations.

Contains features such as multiple translations and languages, audio Bibles, and multiple search options.

Provides links to searchable primary texts for the study of the New Testament.

Provides a selective guide to Islamic resources on the Web. It limits links to primary sources (such as sacred texts, official documents, and statements; or materials by religious groups) and scholarly secondary sources.

Features over 70,000 Judaica sound recordings (in English and Yiddish, from the US and abroad) of music, liturgy, humor, and theater.

A directory of scholarly online resources related to the New Testament.

Polling results and media analysis in the areas of politics, law, domestic policy and world affairs, as they relate to religion.

This site systematizes searches of congregations that practice outreach to other faiths. Among its features is Religious Diversity News, compiled full-text articles that are searchable by keyword and date, and that contain links to primary sources providing opportunity for further research.

This site is a growing digital library of over 1,500 English-language Christian theological classics and contemporary works, including essays, monographs, chapters, and speeches.

Provides current news coverage of religion and the media, with lengthy essays on relevant topics.

A resource that provides a collection of searchable Bibles in several versions and different languages.