Nursing

Scholarly and trade articles on nursing and allied health.

This database and its contents may not be used in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or econtent in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein. Please contact the library with questions.

Index, abstracts, and full text scholarly articles focusing on many medical disciplines, particularly nursing and allied health. Also includes AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers generic drug patient education sheets.

This database and its contents may not be used in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or econtent in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein. Please contact the library with questions.

Covers subjects within the biomedical and health fields with an emphasis on clinical care, public health and health policy development.

Covers nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and consumer health.