Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff

All Library Staff

 

Kathleen Baril

Library Director

419-772-2188

k-baril@onu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

 

Heather Crozier

Electronic Resources Librarian

Technical Services

419-772-2182

h-crozier@onu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Systems Librarian, Chris Deems

 

Chris Deems

Systems and Technology Librarian

Technical Services

419-772-2183

c-deems@onu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

 

Jenny Donley

Cataloging and Knowledge Architect Librarian

Technical Services

419-772-2193

j-donley.1@onu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

 

Diane Essinger

Senior Technical Library Assistant

Heterick Memorial Library

419-772-2472

d-essinger@onu.edu

 

Brandon Fauber

Senior Library Assistant

Public/Circulation Services

419-772-2181

b-fauber@onu.edu

 

Matt Francis

Archivist

University Archives

419-772-1925

m-francis.1@onu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

 

Paul Logsdon

Archivist Emeritus

419-772-1994

p-logsdon@onu.edu

 

Rod Moore

Senior Library Assistant

Public/Circulation Services

419-772-2181

r-moore.4@onu.edu

 

Bethany Spieth

Instruction and Access Services Librarian

Public/Circulation Services

419-772-2473

b-spieth@onu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

 

Angie Woodruff

Senior Technical Library Assistant

Heterick Memorial Library

419-772-1895

a-woodruff.1@onu.edu