ECCS 3351: Microprocessors

Scholarly, popular, and trade publications on management, economics, finance, accounting, international business etc. Starting point for most business-related research.

This database and its contents may not be used in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or econtent in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein. Please contact the library with questions.

Articles on information and trends in technology.

This database and its contents may not be used in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or econtent in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein. Please contact the library with questions.

Articles from academic journals and other publications covering the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.

This database and its contents may not be used in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or econtent in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein. Please contact the library with questions.

Ebooks, guided tutorials, and videos on a wide array of subjects and fields of study, with special focus on computer science, IT, and engineering. 

Scholarly journal and magazine articles across a broad range of subjects. An excellent starting point for most research.

This database and its contents may not be used in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Licensee and Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or econtent in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein. Please contact the library with questions.