Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Research Guides

A-Z Database List

Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List

Meet Your Heterick Librarians & Archivist

Kathleen Baril

​419-772-2188
k-baril@onu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Heather Crozier

​419-772-2182
h-crozier@onu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Picture of Chris Deems

Chris Deems

419-772-2183
c-deems@onu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Jenny Donley

419-772-2193
j-donley.1@onu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Matt Francis

419-772-1925
m-francis.1@onu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Bethany Spieth

​419-772-2473
b-spieth@onu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

title
Loading...