Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

TREX 1001: Introduction to Creativity

Your Personal Librarian

Your Personal Librarian is assigned to you based on your major or department. See below to find the name and email address of your Personal Librarian.

If you are taking a class in a subject outside your major, you can also contact the Personal Librarian for that subject, even if they are not your Personal Librarian by your major.

Picture of Kathleen Baril

Kathleen Baril

k-baril@onu.edu

  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • Education
  • Mathematics and Statistics
  • Modern Languages
  • Pharmacy
  • Physics and Astronomy

Picture of Heather Crozier

Heather Crozier

h-crozier@onu.edu

  • Business
  • Music
  • Nursing
  • Theatre Arts
  • Undeclared Majors

 

Picture of Chris Deems

Christopher Deems

c-deems@onu.edu

  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
  • Psychology, Sociology and Criminal Justice
  • Technological Studies

Picture of Jenny Donley

Jenny Donley

j-donley.1@onu.edu

  • Art and Design
  • Communication and Media Studies
  • Human Performance and Sport Sciences
  • Philosophy and Religion

Matt Francis, Archivist

Matthew Francis

m-francis.1@onu.edu

  • University Archives

Picture of Bethany Spieth

Bethany Spieth

b-spieth@onu.edu

  • Biological and Allied Health Sciences
  • Engineering Education
  • English
  • English Language Programs
  • History, Political Science and Geography
  • Mechanical Engineering