CAMS 2011: Ethics of International Aid

Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
More information

Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business journals on management, economics, finance, accounting, international business etc.
More information

Contains high-quality independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Composed of three components: indexes of Cochrane reviews about a variety of medical treatments, conditions, and alternative therapies; abstracts of international systematic reviews; and a bibliography of systematic reviews in worldwide literature.
More information

A dynamic tool to scan and search the contents of billions of datasets from the United States from 2017-2021. Compare and contrast variables of interest and create customized views in tables, maps, rankings, and charts. Views also include descriptive summaries of the datasets and data sources. Sources include public, private/commercial, and nongovernmental organizations, as well as Woods & Poole Economics, Inc.

Professional journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, discussion and working papers, theses & dissertations and other sources about sexual diversity issues
More information

Provides international travelers with information on 175 countries. Topics include country facts, climate, society & culture, demographics, money and banking, points of interest, transportation, maps, communications, and much more.

Index, abstracts, and full text for literary, scholarly, and creative journals in the humanities. Includes or has links to full text.
More information

Full text articles, eBooks, and primary sources for many disciplines.
More information

MasterFILE Premier (popular magazines) provides full text for more than 1,900 general reference, business, consumer health, general science, and multi-cultural periodicals. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for over 2,510 periodicals. The database also contains full text for reference and travel books; biographies; primary source documents; and an image collection of photos, maps, and flags.

Searches ONU's databases, e-journals, e-books, the POLAR catalog, and the OhioLINK catalog.

Index, abstracts, and cited references for articles in the social sciences.
More information

Index, abstracts, and full text covering sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure.
More information

Full text for regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, and newspaper columns.
More information

Current and historic New York Times access. Follow the instructions to set up an account. If you have already created an account, login